Board of Directors

Natalie Foster

President and Founder

Aisha Nyandoro


Chris Hughes


Dorian Warren

Board Chair and Founder

Felicia Wong



Taylor Jo Isenberg

Executive Director

Leydy Abreu

Senior Director of People and Operations

Anna Aurilio

Senior Director of Campaigns

Rebecca Bailin

Deputy State Campaigns Director

Gabriela ‘Gaby’ Bosquez

Program Manager

Becky Chao

Director of Antimonopoly

Sachin Chheda

Campaigns Advisor

Michael Conti

Project Manager

Cara Rose DeFabio

Special Initiatives Director

Andrea Diaz

Operations and GICP Assistant

Shua Goodwin

Deputy Campaigns Director

Hannah Gregor

Program Manager

Lindsey Hallingquest

Development Manager

Guen Han

Director of Resources and Evaluation

Alex Harman

Director of Government Affairs, Antimonopoly and Competition Policy

Shafeka Hashash

Program Manager, Guaranteed Income Community of Practice

Serge Hyacinthe

Director of Finance and Administration

Marta Kuersten Wolaver

Development Manager

KyungSun Lee

Program Manager, Coalition Building and Organizing

Erion Benjamin Malasi

Illinois Policy and Advocacy Director

Pedro Morillas

Director of State Campaigns

Layla Oghabian

Legislative Advocate

Harish I. Patel

Vice President, Build the Field

Christiaan Perez

Media Strategy Manager

Jazmin Phillips

Accounting Manager

Adam Ruben

Vice President of Campaigns and Political Strategy

Jenna Severson

Communications and Digital Manager

Kelli Smith

Campaigns Research Director

Teri Olle

California Campaign Director

Suz Warshell

Manager of People and Operations


Mia Birdsong

Senior Fellow

Ameya Pawar

Senior Fellow

Eshe Shukura

Narrative and Cultural Change Strategist

Andrew Stern

Senior Fellow